Live Stream: Ooni Fyra Q&A with Ooni CEO, Kristian Tapaninaho

Views: 4
Get Embed Code

Don’t forget to tune in today at 5pm (BST), 9am (PDT) or 12 noon (EDT) to see Kristian use our new Ooni Fyra to make some awesome 60 second pizza and talk ab...

You need to be a member of The Brooklynne Networks to add comments!

E-mail me when people leave their comments –