Spell Trace Fever Time: 12/10 – 12/11

Get prepared to upgrade your equipment in the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! Use Spell Traces on the equips throughout the event period, and earn higher rates of success!

Regular Rate Increased Rate
70% scrolls 95% success
30% scrolls 45% success
15% scrolls 25% success

Check the top the screen to the Spell Trace Fever Time Maplestory M Mesos notifier.
This event can be purchased in non-Reboot worlds only.

Time:

Saturday, December 10, 2016

PST: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
EST: 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
CET: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (Dec. 11)
AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (Dec. 11) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (Dec. 11)

Sunday, December 11, 2016

PST: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
EST: 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
CET: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (Dec. 12)
AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (Dec. 12) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (Dec. 12)

Have fun in shopping on MMOAH. Players can Buy MapleStory M Mesos from MMOAH, with fast delivery, all-weather online.

Views: 1

Comments are closed for this blog post

Brooklynne.net- Financial Services for Businesses and Professionals

© 2019   Created by Brooklynne Networks.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

tag.