ReadersMagnet Publishing
  • San Diego, CA
  • United States
Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos (9)
 

ReadersMagnet Publishing's Page

Latest Activity

ReadersMagnet Publishing posted a video

The Cursed Dragon - Book One of the Age of Acama Series by Rachal Marie Roberts Book Trailer

For fans of “Dungeons & Dragons” and “Game of Thrones” or those who wish “Harry Potter” was adult-themed, Rachal M. Roberts’ “The Cursed Dragon: Book One of ...
Jan 7
ReadersMagnet Publishing posted a video

Sundown at Sunrise by Marty Seifert Book Trailer

Rich with detail, Sundown at Sunrise takes readers back to the southwestern Minnesota of a hundred years ago. That world of our grandparents and great-grandp...
Dec 7, 2018
Brooklynne Info promoted ReadersMagnet Publishing's video
Nov 29, 2018
ReadersMagnet Publishing posted videos
Nov 29, 2018
ReadersMagnet Publishing posted a video

A Simple Seller of Noodles by Dr. C.B. Skelton Book Trailer

A Simple Seller of Noodles unveils the gripping story of SamSanan illegitimate Vietnamese peasant who rose from near-infanticide in a garbage can to become a...
Nov 21, 2018
ReadersMagnet Publishing posted a video

How the Lord Sent Christmas by: John McCallum book trailer

Book Synopsis: How the Lord Sent Christmas is a beautifully illustrated imaginative, poetic retelling of the Christmas story in a fresh Dr. Seuss-ical way th...
Nov 5, 2018
Brooklynne Networks promoted ReadersMagnet Publishing's video
Oct 17, 2018
ReadersMagnet Publishing posted videos
Oct 17, 2018
ReadersMagnet Publishing posted a video

The Pleiadian Perspective Volumes 1-5 and Preparing for First Contact Book Trailer

Book Synopsis: In The Pleiadian Perspective Volumes 1-5 and Preparing for First Contact Book Trailer Dr. Suzzane Lie’s multiple book offering is a must read ...
Sep 27, 2018
ReadersMagnet Publishing posted a status
Sep 27, 2018
ReadersMagnet Publishing is now a member of The Brooklynne Networks
Jun 21, 2018

Profile Information


Discover amazing book trailers and inspiring videos from self-published authors that we've worked with in bringing their masterwork to the world. We aspire to be one of the best self-publishing companies in the country providing the best book marketing services to authors. From print on demand, publishing service to book promotion service, ReadersMagnet makes sure that authors are fulfilled and satisfied.

ReadersMagnet Self-Publishing Company offers personalized self-publishing and book marketing services. ReadersMagnet offers authors the most affordable book marketing services in the industry.

ReadersMagnet Publishing's Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of The Brooklynne Networks to add comments!

Join The Brooklynne Networks

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Brooklynne Brands Crypto Financial Supporters

Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

© 2019   Created by Brooklynne Networks.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

tag.