ReadersMagnet Publishing
  • San Diego, CA
  • United States
Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Videos (19)

Gifts Received

Gift

ReadersMagnet Publishing has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

ReadersMagnet Publishing's Page

Latest Activity

ReadersMagnet Publishing posted a video

The Face of Hunger: Reflections on a Famine in Ethiopia by Byron Conner Book Trailer

A compelling presentation of a devastating humanitarian crisis on television propelled Dr. Conner and his wife and two children on a missionary trip to Ethio...
Wednesday
ReadersMagnet Publishing posted a video

Santa’s Sleigh Train by E. Dorinda Shelley Book Trailer

When Rudolph got sick with reindeer pox on Christmas Eve, he couldn't guide the sleigh to deliver presents, so Santa had to find another means of transportat...
Monday
ReadersMagnet Publishing posted videos
Mar 14
ReadersMagnet Publishing posted a video

GPS for the Soul: Wisdom of the Master by Dana Hayne Book Trailer

Finding one's center and inner guide is essential on the road called life. Join the author, Dana Hayne, in her global travels and real life experiences of li...
Mar 6
ReadersMagnet Publishing posted a video

Maldene: Volume One and Two by Mark Anthony Tierno Book Trailer

Mark Anthony Tierno truly shows his storytelling prowess as he brings his masterfully crafted fantasy novel to the table. Readers will experience a world fil...
Feb 28
ReadersMagnet Publishing posted a video

Going Against the Tide-Prophetically by Walter Madenford Book Trailer

This is the author's first (and maybe last) book written at a time in life when most people are either in retirement or anticipating it. But with well over 5...
Feb 20
ReadersMagnet Publishing posted a video

Is the Crow a Bad Bird by David Omondi Book Trailer

is a children's book depicting Rosemary and the crow fighting over the ribs she is cooking on a hot grill. The crow is shrewd and conniving, outwitting Rosem...
Feb 14
ReadersMagnet Publishing posted videos
Jan 22
ReadersMagnet Publishing posted a video

The Cursed Dragon - Book One of the Age of Acama Series by Rachal Marie Roberts Book Trailer

For fans of “Dungeons & Dragons” and “Game of Thrones” or those who wish “Harry Potter” was adult-themed, Rachal M. Roberts’ “The Cursed Dragon: Book One of ...
Jan 7
ReadersMagnet Publishing posted a video

Sundown at Sunrise by Marty Seifert Book Trailer

Rich with detail, Sundown at Sunrise takes readers back to the southwestern Minnesota of a hundred years ago. That world of our grandparents and great-grandp...
Dec 7, 2018
Brooklynne Info promoted ReadersMagnet Publishing's video
Nov 29, 2018
ReadersMagnet Publishing posted videos
Nov 29, 2018
ReadersMagnet Publishing posted a video

A Simple Seller of Noodles by Dr. C.B. Skelton Book Trailer

A Simple Seller of Noodles unveils the gripping story of SamSanan illegitimate Vietnamese peasant who rose from near-infanticide in a garbage can to become a...
Nov 21, 2018
ReadersMagnet Publishing posted a video

How the Lord Sent Christmas by: John McCallum book trailer

Book Synopsis: How the Lord Sent Christmas is a beautifully illustrated imaginative, poetic retelling of the Christmas story in a fresh Dr. Seuss-ical way th...
Nov 5, 2018
Brooklynne Networks promoted ReadersMagnet Publishing's video
Oct 17, 2018

Profile Information


Discover amazing book trailers and inspiring videos from self-published authors that we've worked with in bringing their masterwork to the world. We aspire to be one of the best self-publishing companies in the country providing the best book marketing services to authors. From print on demand, publishing service to book promotion service, ReadersMagnet makes sure that authors are fulfilled and satisfied.

ReadersMagnet Self-Publishing Company offers personalized self-publishing and book marketing services. ReadersMagnet offers authors the most affordable book marketing services in the industry.

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of The Brooklynne Networks to add comments!

Join The Brooklynne Networks

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 

Brooklynne.net- Financial Services for Businesses and Professionals

© 2019   Created by Brooklynne Networks.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

tag.